Jewish family evicted from ‘Palestine Expo’ at London’s QEII Centre – no reason given.

UK Media Watch

First person account by David Collier (Originally posted at his blog, Beyond the Great Divide)

The Palestine Expo was advertised as a cultural event and a family affair. So I went to the QEII Conference Centre to engage with the atmosphere with my wife and youngest son. I knew that the content of the speeches would be full of hate, so rather than listen to hours of anti-Israeli rhetoric, I wanted to enjoy the exhibits and activities. Most of all I looked forward to the food. Myself, my wife, and my eleven-year-old child were evicted half way through our lunch. What we suffered was unacceptable discrimination. Here is the report:

The Palestine Expo event

We had booked a family ticket over both days at the Palestine Expo. I took my youngest on the first day. The intent was to take the eldest on Sunday, because on Saturday she was at…

View original post 1,741 more words

Leave a Reply

